Magnetic resonances

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Laboratory

It includes numerous NMR spectrometers, and in particular: a Bruker Avance 600MHz with cryoprobe, a Varian Inova 500 MHz, a Bruker Avance DRX 400 MHz, two Bruker Avance 400 MHz spectrometers, one of which operating at high temperature with cryoprobe, two Bruker Avance spectrometers IIITM HD 400MHz, one of which with wide bore probe for solid state.

The laboratory also has a Bruker Elexys E500 EPR spectrometer.


Responsible staff: Prof. Alba SilipoDott.ssa Maria Toscanesi