BIMA (BIOTECNOLOGIE INDUSTRIALI, MOLECOLARI E AMBIENTALI)
 
 

ANGELA AMORESANO

Room 0Mb-18; phone +39-081-674114 Email: angamor@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/angela.amoresano]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8386-655X]

LEILA BIROLO

Room 0Mb-13; phone +39-081-679939 Email: birolo@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/leila.birolo]

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0915-7501]

ANDREA CARPENTIERI

Room 0Mb-14; phone +39-081-674121 Email: acarpent@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/andrea.carpentieri]

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1944-5355

COZZOLINO FLORA

Room 2m-b11; phone +39-081-674414 Email: flora.cozzolino@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/flora.cozzolino]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4648-8107]

ANGELA DUILIO

Room 2m-b11; phone +39-081-674314 Email: anduilio@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/angela.duilio]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6833-1303]

VINCENZA FARACO

Room 2Mb-17; phone +39-081674315- Email: vincenza.faraco@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/vincenza.faraco]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3014-8415]

PAOLA GIARDINA

Room 2Mb-19; phone +39-081674319- Email: giardina@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/paola.giardina]

[http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5446-8130]

MARIA MONTI

Room 2m-b11; phone +39-081-674414 Email: montimar@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/maria.monti]

[orcid.org/0000-0002-7775-7154]

ERMENELGILDA PARRILLI

Room 2Mb-12; phone +39-081-674003 Email: erparril@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/ermenegilda.parrilli]

[http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9002-5409]

ALESSANDRA PISCITELLI

Room 2Mb-22; phone +39-081-674475 Email: alessandra.piscitelli@unina.it ;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/alessandra.piscitelli]

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3818-6539

PIETRO PUCCI

Room 2m-b12; phone +39-081-674318 Email: pucci@unina.it;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/pietro.pucci]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5885-1495]

GIOVANNI SANNIA

Room 2Mb-; phone +39-081-674310 Email sannia@unina.it ;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/giovanni.sannia]

[https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7986-6223]

MARIA LUISA TUTINO

Room 2Mb-12; phone +39-081-674317 Email tutino@unina.it ;

[https://www.docenti.unina.it/marialuisa.tutino]

[http://orcid.org/0000-0002-4978-6839]

Other Group members:

PhD Students:

  • Andrea Colarusso +39-081-674043 andrea.colarusso@unina.it
  • Iolanda Corrado +39-081-674340 iolanda.corrado@unina.it
  • Angela Di Somma +39-081-674320 angela.disomma@unina.it
  • Ilaria Iacobucci +39-081-3737895 ilaria.iacobucci@unina.it
  • Anna Illiano +39-081-674050 anna.illiano@unina.it
  • Concetta Lauro +39-081-674043 concetta.lauro@unina.it
  • Valentina Mauriello +39-081-674324 valentina.mauriello@unina.it
  • Chiara Melchiorre +39-081-674050 chiara.melchiorre@gmail.com
  • Georgia Ntasi +39-081-674050 georgia.ntasi@unina.it
  • Annarita Ricciardelli +39-081-674016 annarita.ricciardelli@unina.it
  • Ilaria Sorrentino +39-081-674327 ilaria.sorrentino@unina.it

Post-Doc:

  • Gabriella Cerullo +39-081-674324 gabriella.cerullo@unina.it
  • Paola Cicatiello +39-081-674327 paola.cicatiello@unina.it
  • Simona Giacobbe +39-081-674340 simona.giacobbe@unina.it
  • Anna Pennacchio +39-081-674324 anna.pennacchio@unina.it
  • Cinzia Pezzella +39-081-674475 cpezzella@unina.it
  • Gabriella Pinto +39-081-674050 gabriella.pinto@unina.it
  • Marco Vastano +39-081-674340 marco.vastano@unina.it